MARYLAND UNITED BASKETBALL

Practice schedule

Friday, September 6

6:00PM - 8:00PM

@ Galway E.S. 
12612 Galway Dr.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Thursday, September 12

6:00PM - 8:00PM

@ Redland M.S.
6505 Muncaster Mill Rd. Derwood, MD 20855

Thursday, September 19

6:00PM - 8:00PM

@ Galway E.S. 
12612 Galway Dr.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Thursday, September 26

6:00PM - 8:00PM

@ Redland M.S.
6505 Muncaster Mill Rd. Derwood, MD 20855

Thursday, October 3

6:00PM - 8:00PM

@ Galway E.S. 
12612 Galway Dr.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Thursday, October 10 

6:00PM - 8:00PM

@ Magruder H.S. - Gym #2
5939 Muncaster Mill Rd. Derwood, MD 20855

Thursday, October 17

6:00PM - 8:00PM

@ Galway E.S.
12612 Galway Dr.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Thursday, October 21

6:00PM - 8:00PM

@ Redland M.S.
6505 Muncaster Mill Rd. Derwood, MD 20855

Friday, November 1

6:00PM - 8:00PM

@ Galway E.S.
12612 Galway Dr.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Thursday, November 7

6:00PM - 8:00PM

@ Redland M.S.
6505 Muncaster Mill Rd. Derwood, MD 20855

Thursday, November 14

6:00PM - 8:00PM

@ Galway E.S. 
12612 Galway Dr.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Thursday, November 21

6:00PM - 8:00PM

@ Redland M.S.
6505 Muncaster Mill Rd. Derwood, MD 20855